Connect with our team

Agustin Lopez

alopez@sinterclad.com

Diana Lopez

dlopez@sinterclad.com

Regional Sales

David Lopez

(510)365-6658
lopezd@sinterclad.com

REGIONAL SALES

Kristina Lopez

(510) 282-7308
kristina@sinterclad.com

Regional Sales/Executive asst.

Steven Lopez

(510)282-5451
slopez@sinterclad.com

REGIONAL SALES/EXECUTIVE ASST.

Julian Lopez

(510)759-9257
jlopez@sinterclad.com

RSALES REP. NEW MEXICO, AMARILLO & EL PASO

Gerald Fornell

(505)577-2198
ga4nell@gmail.com

REGIONAL SALES

Declan Ward

(510)542-1124
Declan@sinterclad.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Hollywood, CA

San Leandro, CA

Schedule Appointment

SinterClad Logo

SinterClad is a leading manufacturer of sintered porcelain stone surface solutions for residential and commercial environments.

1965 Marina Blvd San Leandro, CA 94577
510-357-0975

7316 Bellaire Ave., N. Hollywood, CA 91605
818-765-7605

RSALES REP. NEW MEXICO, AMARILLO & EL PASO